

Tel: 0333 2102427 enquiries@chcs.org.uk www.chcs.org.uk



Members of the CHCS Council and Committees

(Updated November 2023)

The following CHCS members were elected to the CHCS Council at the 2023 CHCS AGM held on 14th November 2023:

The Council	Chair chairman@chcs.org.uk	Louise Witter
	Vice-Chair vicechairman@chcs.org.uk	Kathryn Tearle (Co-opted on 30 January 2024)
	Secretary secretary@chcs.org.uk	Gill Pagliuca
	Treasurer treasurer@chcs.org.uk	David Gurden-Williams
		Peter Robins Elaine Campling Tony Bingham Caroline Raine Wendy Johnson Simon Ward (Co-opted on 4 December 2023) Steven Pritchard (Co-opted on 30 January 2024)

You can read short Profiles of some of the Council members on the CHCS website in the "About CHCS" section.







www.linkedin.com/company/chemical-hazards-communication-



CHCS Committees

Member Services Committee	Chair msc@chcs.org.uk	Caroline Raine Elaine Campling Gill Pagliuca Peter Robins Georgia Papadi
Remuneration Committee	Chair remuneration@chcs.org.uk	Tony Bingham David Hart Simon Rhodes Simon Ward
Training Group	Chair tap@chcs.org.uk	Peter Robins
		Jeremy Bell Helen Kean Matthew Riley Wendy Johnson